davinp.com > TV > Mr. Bean

Mr. Bean

Rowan AtkinsonMr. Bean is a British comedy television series of 14 half-hour episodes starring Rowan Atkinson as the title character. Based on a character developed by Rowan Atkinson at university, the series followed the exploits of Mr. Bean, described by Atkinson as "a child in a grown man's body", in solving various problems presented by everyday tasks and often causing disruption in the process.

Mr. Bean - All Episodes
Date Aired Episode Title & Segments
1/1/90 Episode 1: Mr. Bean: The Exam, On The Beach, The Church
11/5/90 Episode 2: The Return of Mr. Bean: American Express Card, The Birthday Meal, Queen of England
11/5/90 Episode 3: The Library
12/30/90 Episode 4: The Curse of Mr. Bean: The Swimming Pool, The Carpark, The Perfect Sandwich
3/15/91 Episode 5: Mr. Bean's Red Nose Day (Comic Relief)
10/5/91 Episode 6: Mr. Bean Goes to Town: The Television, The Stolen Camera, Club Phut
11/5/91 Episode 7: The Bus Que (Stop)
1/1/92 Episode 8: The Trouble with Mr. Bean: The Dentist Part 1, The Dentist Part 2, The Remote Control Boat & Pesky Fly
2/17/92 Episode 9: Mr. Bean Rides Again: The Ambulance, The Misplaced Stamp, The Airplane
12/29/92 Episode 10: Merry Christmas, Mr. Bean: Xmas Shopping, Christmas Music Conductor, Christmas Dinner
2/17/93 Episode 11: Mr. Bean in Room 426: The Bath, The Stairs & The Buffet, Locked Out
3/12/93 Episode 12: Blind Date (Comic Relief)
1/10/94 Episode 13: Do It Yourself, Mr. Bean: Department Store, The Ride Home Again, Home Improvement; Deleted Chair Scene
4/25/94 Episode 14: Mind the Baby, Mr. Bean
10/26/94 Episode 15: Back to School, Mr. Bean: Chemistry Class, Art Class, Karate Class; Deleted Art Class Scene
3/17/95 Episode 16: Torvill and Bean Show on Ice
9/20/95 Episode 17: Tee Off, Mr. Bean: The Laundry Mat, Tee Off
10/3/95 Episode 18: Good Night, Mr. Bean: The Hospital, The Guard, Bedtime
11/15/95 Episode 19: Hair by Mr. Bean of London: Mr. Bean Giving a Haircut, The Game, The Train Ticket or here

Mr. Bean Websites